Tuesday, May 04, 2021

David Bowie: Rock in Rio '90


David Bowie

Rock in Rio 1990

Praça da Apoteose, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil



CD 1:

01 Space Oddity

02 Rebel Rebel

03 Ashes To Ashes

04 “band introduction”

05 Life On Mars

06 Stay

07 Pretty Pink Rose

08 Blue Jean

09 Let's Dance

10 Sound And Vision

11 Ziggy Stardust

CD 2:

01 China Girl

02 Station To Station

03 Young Americans

04 Fame

05 Heroes

06 Changes

07 Modern Love

08 The Jean Genie (Medley)


David Bowie: vocals guitar saxophone 

Adrian Belew: guitar backing vocals 

Erdal Kizilcay: bass backing vocals 

Rick Fox: keyboards backing vocals 

Michael Hodges: drums


The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from http://www.hjsplit.org

It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.

Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

Video tutorial

No comments:

Post a comment