Tuesday, May 04, 2021

David Bowie: Outside St. Louis 1995


David Bowie

Riverport Amphitheatre, St. Louis, USA

11th October 1995

Very Good Audience

Disc 1

01 Subterraneans

02 Scary Monsters

03 Reptile

04 Hallo Spaceboy

05 Hurt

06 Look Back In Anger

07 I'm Deranged

08 The Hearts Filthy lesson

09 The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)

10 I Have Not Been To Oxford Town

Disc 2

01 Outside

02 Andy Warhol

03 Breaking Glass

04 The Man Who Sold The World

05 We Prick You

06 Joe The Lion

07 A Small Plot Of Land

08 Nite Flights

09 Under Pressure

10 Teenage Wildlife


The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from http://www.hjsplit.org

It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.

Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

Video tutorial

No comments:

Post a comment