Tuesday, May 04, 2021

David Bowie: Gothenburg - January 20, 1996


David Bowie

Outside Tour

Live in Gothenburg, Sweden

20th January 1996

Very Good Audience

Disc 1

The Motel

Look Back In Anger

The hearts filthy lesson

Scary Monsters

The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction

I have not been to oxford town


Andy warhol

The man who sold the world

A small plot of land


Strangers when we meet

disc 2

Hallo Space boy

Jump they say

Breaking glass

We prick you

Nite flights

Teenage wildlife

My death

Under pressure

Boys keep swinging

Moonage daydream


The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from http://www.hjsplit.org

It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.

Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

Video tutorial

No comments:

Post a comment