Sunday, August 02, 2020

Rolling Stones: Hawaiian Top


The Rolling Stones
Hawaiian Top
Weeping Goat [WG-025-026]
Honolulu International Center, Honolulu, Hawaii
1973-01-21 2nd Show
Good Audience

Disc 1:

01 Brown Sugar
02 Bitch
03 Rocks Off
04 Gimme Shelter
05 It's All Over Now
06 Happy
07 Tumbling Dice
08 Sweet Virginia
09 Dead Flowers
10 You Can't Always Get What You Want
11 All Down The Line

Disc 2:

01 Midnight Rambler
02 Live With Me
03 Rip This Joint
04 Jumpin' Jack Flash
05 Street Fighting Man
06 Mercy Mercy (1969-07-05, Hyde Park, London)
07 Sympathy For The Devil (1969-11-24, Detroit)
08 Stray Cat Blues (1969-11-24, Detroit)
09 Little Queenie (1969-11-24, Detroit)
10 I Don't Know The Reason Why (Outtake)

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from http://www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a comment