Saturday, March 18, 2023

Rolling Stones: 26 Days On The Road


The Rolling Stones

The United Center, Chicago, IL

May 28th, 2013

Good Audience

01. Intro

02. Get off my cloud

03. It's only rock & roll

04. Paint it black

05. Gimmie shelter

06. Wild horses

07. Rocks off

08. Emotional rescue

09. Six days on the road (Taj Mahal, vocals & guitar)

10. Doom & gloom

11. One more shot

12. Honky tonk woman

13. Band ontroductions

14. You got the silver (Keith vocals)

15. Before thay make me run (Keith vocals)

16. Midnight rambler (Mick Taylor, guitar)

17. Miss you

18. Start me up

19. Tumbling dice

20. Brown sugar

21. Sympathy for the devil

22. You can't always get whay you want (Roosevelt University

Conservatory Chorus)

23. Jumping jack flack

24. Satisfaction (Mick Taylor, guitar)

Mick Jagger: vocals, harmonica, guitar

Keith Richards: guitar, vocals

Ronnie Wood: guitar

Charlie Watts: drums

Darryl Jones: bass

Bobby Keys: tenor/baritone sax

Tim Ries: sax

Chuck Leavell: keys, b/u vocals

Lisa Fischer: b/u vocals

Bernard Fowler: b/u vocals


The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from http://www.hjsplit.org

It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.

Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

Video tutorial

No comments:

Post a Comment