Monday, April 15, 2019

Rolling Stones: Werchter Licks


The Rolling Stones
Werchter Licks
Rattlesnake [RS 166/67]
Live at the Werchter Festival Ground, Werchter, Belgium
September 7th, 2003
Excellent Audience

Disc One 

01. Brown Sugar
02. Start Me Up
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Don't Stop
05. Angie
06. You Can't Always Get What You Want
07. Midnight Rambler
08. Tumbling Dice
09. Band intro
10. Slipping Away
11. Before They Make Me Run

Disc Two

01. Sympathy For The Devil
02. Stagewalk
03. Respectable
04. It's Only Rock'n Roll
05. Street Fighting Man
06. Gimme Shelter
07. Paint It Black
08. Honky Tonk Women
09. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
10. Jumping Jack Flash 

Bonus Tracks:

11. Miss You
12. Salt of the earth
13. Rock Me Baby

Bonus Tracks recorded at Twickenham Rugby Ground, London, Sept. 20th. 2003

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment