Monday, April 15, 2019

Rolling Stones: Vredenburg, Holland


The Rolling Stones 
Rattle Snake [RS 147-148]
Muziek Centrum Vredenburg, Utrecht, The Netherlands 
Saturday August 16, 2003
Good Audience

Jumping Jack Flash
Live With Me
Hand Of Fate
No Expectations
Worried About You
Saint Of Me
It's Only Rock'n Roll
Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
That's How Strong My Love Is

Going To A Go Go 
--- Introductions
Thief In The Night (Keith)
Happy (Keith)
I Can't Turn You Loose
Can't You Hear Me Knocking
Start Me Up
Tumbling Dice
Brown Sugar
Satisfaction (encore)

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment