Monday, April 15, 2019

Rolling Stones: It's A Man's Man's Man's World


The Rolling Stones
It's A Man's Man's Man's World
Rattlesnake [RS 214/215]
Stade de France, Paris, France
June 16, 2007
Excellent Audience

1. Intro
2. Start Me Up
3. Let's Spend The Night Together
4. Rough Justice
5. All Down The Line
6. She Was Hot
7. Waiting On A Friend
8. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
9. I'll Go Crazy
10. Tumbling Dice
11. Introductions
12. Happy (Keith)
13. I Wanna Hold You (Keith)

1. It's Only Rock'n Roll (to B-stage)
2. It's All Over Now (B-stage)
3. You Got Me Rocking (B-stage)
4. Honky Tonk Women (to main stage)
5. Sympathy For The Devil
6. Satisfaction
7. Brown Sugar
8. Jumping Jack Flash (encore)

9. She's So Cold
10. Rocks Off
11. Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin
12. Wild Horses #2
13. Infamy #1

Bonus tracks (CD2, tracks 9-13) from:
Videohouse, Vilvoorde (near Brussels), Belgium
Tuesday May 29

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment