Monday, February 11, 2019

Ron Wood: I`ll Strum And You Sing 1


Ron Wood
I`ll Strum And You Sing
An Anthology Of Rare And Not So Rare


101. Hey Negrita
102. Coming Together
103. Playin' On My Mind
104. I Don't Think So
105. Safety Pin Queen
106. Black Limousine_live 2012
107. Tell Me Something
108. Little Mixed Up
109. C & W Number
110. They Don`t Make Outlaws Like They Used To
111. Oh La La
112. So High
113. Rock Me Baby
114. Take A Look At The Guy
115. Unsung Heroes
116. Chain Of Fools

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment