Thursday, February 07, 2019

Rolling Stones: Empire Pool


Rolling Stones
Empire Pool
Bad Wizard ‎[BW-8973]
Rolling Stones Touring History Vol 4
Recorded at Empire Pool, Wembley, London
September 8 1973, early show.
Very Good Audience


1. Brown Sugar
2. Gimme Shelter
3. Happy
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Starfucker
6. Angie
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. Dancing With Mr. D
9. Heartbreaker
10. Midnight Rambler
11. Honky Tonk Woman
12. All Down The Line
13. Rip This Joint
14. Jumping Jack Flash
15. Street Fighting Man

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment