Monday, February 11, 2019

Keith Richards: Paris 1992


Keith Richards and X-Pensive Winos
Le Zenith, Paris, France
7th December 1992
Very Good Audience

01. 999
02. How I Wish
03. Wicked As It Seems
04. Eileen
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Too Rude
07. Big Enough
08. Runnin` Too Deep
09. Yap Yap
10. Time Is On My Side

01. Hate It When You Leave
02. Before they Make Me Run
03. Bodytalks
04. Take It So Hard
05. Will But You Won`t
06. I Could Have Stood You Up
07. Happy
08. Connection
09. Whip It Up

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment