Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Bob Dylan: Mind Out Of Time


Bob Dylan
Oakdale Theater, Wallingford, Connecticut
August 18, 1997
Excellent Audience

disc 1:
   1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
   2. Pretty Peggy-O
   3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
   4. Tough Mama
   5. Silvio
   6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
   7. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
   8. Cocaine Blues (acoustic)

disc 2:
   1. I'll Remember You
   2. This Wheel's On Fire (with Rick Danko on acoustic guitar and vocals)
   3. Cat's In The Well
   4. Like A Rolling Stone
   5. I Shall Be Released (acoustic) (with Rick Danko on acoustic guitar and vocals)
   6. Alabama Getaway

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment