Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Bob Dylan: Live At Hammersmith 1990


Bob Dylan
Acid Project [APCD 013]
Live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK
8th February 1990
Very Good Audience

1 intro
2 Absolutely Sweet Marie
3 Man In The Long Black Coat
4 Positively 4th Street
5 Ballad Of A Thin Man
6 Pledging My Time
7 I Want You
8 Political World
9 You Angel You
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 Boots Of Spanish Leather
12 To Ramona
13 She Belongs To Me
14 Mr. Tambourine Man
15 Disease Of Conceit
16 You're A Big Girl Now
17 I'll Remember You
18 Where Teardrops Fall

1 Seeing The Real You At Last
2 Every Grain Of Sand
3 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
4 Like A Rolling Stone
5 It Ain't Me, Babe
6 I've Been All Around This World (trad.)
7 Highway 61 Revisited

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
G. E. Smith (guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
Christopher Parker (drums)

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment