Friday, January 11, 2019

Rolling Stones: My Heart Is Constant Baby!


Rolling Stones
My Heart Is Constant Baby! 
Pignose [PGN-014]
New York City, Madison Square Garden
26.9 2002
Good Audience

1. Street Fighting Man
2. It’s Only Rock’n Roll
3. If You Can’t Rock Me
4. Don’t Stop
5. Live With Me
6. Wild Horses
7. Loving Cup
8. Rocks Off
9. Rip This Joint
10. Tumbling Dice

1. Band introduction
2. Thru And Thru 
3. Before They Make Me Run
4. Love Train
5. Start Me Up
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
8. Satisfaction
9. Mannish Boy
10. Shattered
11. Brown Sugar
12. Sympathy For The Devil
13. Jumping Jack Flash

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment