Friday, January 11, 2019

Rolling Stones: Midnight Rockers


Rolling Stones
Midnight Rockers 
Pignose [PGN-012]
Chicago, Comiskey Park
13.9 2002
Very Good Audinence

1. Brown Sugar
2. Start Me Up
3. It’s Only Rock’n Roll 
4. Don't Stop
5. Honky Tonk Woman
6. Undercover Of The Night
7. Angie
8. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
9. Monkey Man
10. Love Train
11. Band introduction
12. Slipping Away
13. Before They Make Me Run
14. Sympathy For The Devil

1. Neighbours
2. Little Red Rooster
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Gimme Shelter
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Jumping Jack Flash
8. Midnight Rambler
9. Satisfaction

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment