Thursday, August 09, 2018

Rolling Stones: Tokyo Trilogy Day Three


The Rolling Stones
Tokyo Trilogy Day Three (MK4&Nbox+)(T&J)
March 6th 2014
Excellent Audience

00. 1 Into The Floor
00. 2 Pre-Show Announcement
00. 3 The Show Starts
01. Intro
02. Jumpin' Jack Flash
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. It’s Only Rock ’N’ Roll (But I Like It)
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Respectable *(with a special guest Tomoyasu Hotei)
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introductions
11. Slipping Away (with Mick Taylor)
12. Before They Make Me Run
13. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
14. Miss You
15. Paint It Black
16. Gimme Shelter
17. Start Me Up
18. Sympathy For The Devil
19. Brown Sugar
20. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
21. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)
22. The Last Announcement

Band Members:
Mick Jagger - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Keith Richards - Guitars,Vocals
Charlie Watts - Drums
Ronnie Wood - Guitars
Mick Taylor - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Darryl Jones - Bass, Vocal
Bobby Keys - Tenor Saxophone
Chuck Leavell - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Lisa Fischer - Backing Vocals, Percussion
Bernard Fowler - Backing Vocals, Percussion
Tim Ries - Horns, Keyboard
Matt Clifford -French Horn
Senzoku Freshman Singers Choir: Backing Vocals

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment