Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Black Sabbath: in Moscow


Black Sabbath
Moscow Olympic Hall, Moscow, Russia
Pro Shot

01. Headless Cross
02. Neon Knights
03. Children of the Sea
04. Iron Man
05. Children of the Grave
06. MC (With Interpreter)
07. When Death Calls
08. War Pigs
09. Guitar Solo / Die Young
10. Guitar Solo / Black Sabbath
11. Heaven and Hell
12. Apache
13. Paranoid

Tony Iommi / Guitar
Tony Martin / Vocals
Neil Murray / Bass
Cozy Powell / Drums
Geoff Nicholls / Keyboard

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment