Thursday, June 14, 2018

Led Zeppelin: Graf Zeppelin Marsch

mp3 320 kbps

May 24, 1975
Earls Court Arena, London, England 

01. Intro by Nicky Horne
02. Rock And Roll
03. Sick Again
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. In My Time Of Dying
06. The Song Remains The Same
07. The Rain Song
08. Kashmir
09. No Quarter
10. Tangerine
11. Going To California
12. That's The Way
13. Bron-yr-Aur Stomp
14. Trampled Underfoot
15. Moby Dick
16. Dazed And Confused
17. Stairway To Heaven
18. Whole Lotta Love
19. Black Dog

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment