Saturday, January 13, 2018

Led Zeppelin: Killing Floor

mp3 320 kbps

Boston Tea Party
Good Audience

This is a legendary show, one of the highest point of Led Zeppelin career.

01 The Train Kept A Rollin'
02 I Can't Quit You
03 Killing Floor incl.:
- The Lemon Song
04 Dazed And Confused incl.:
- Shapes Of Things
05 You Shook Me
06 Communication Breakdown
07 White Summer/Black Mountain Side
08 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
09 Pat's Delight
10 How Many More Times incl.:
- For Your Love
- Over Under Sideways Down

No comments:

Post a Comment