Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Pink Floyd: Philly Vol.3


Pink Floyd
Philly Vol.3
Philadelphia, Veterans Stadium (Third Night)
June 4, 1994
Very Good Audience

01 Astronomy Domine     
02 Learning To Fly     
03 What Do You Want From Me     
04 On The Turning Away     
05 Coming Back To Life     
06 Sorrow   
07 Take It Back     
08 Keep Talking     
09 One Of These Days     
10 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (parts I - V)

01 Breathe  
02 Time/Breathe (reprise)     
03 High Hopes     
04 The Great Gig In The Sky     
05 Wish You Were Here     
06 Us And Them     
07 Money     
08 Another Brick In The Wall - part 2     
09 Comfortably Numb     
10 Hey You     
11 Run Like Hell 

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment