Monday, November 06, 2017

Pink Floyd: Last Bell In Rotterdam


Feyenoord Stadion "De Kuip", Rotterdam
5 September 1994
Excellent Audience

Disc 1

Set I
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. Take It Back
4. Sorrow
5. High Hopes
6. Keep Talking
7. Another Brick In The Wall, pt.2
8. One Of These Days

Disc 2

Set II
1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe
3. On The Run
4. Time
5. Breathe (reprise)
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. Money
8. Us And Them
9. Any Colour You Like
10. Brain Damage
11. Eclipse
12. Comfortably Numb
13. Wish You Were Here
14. Run Like Hell

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment