Monday, November 06, 2017

Pink Floyd: The Dark Side of the Winter Gardens


Pink Floyd
Wintergardens, Bournemouth, Hampshire, England
January 22nd, 1972
Good Audience

01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe
03. Travel Sequence
04. Time
05. Home Again
06. The Great Gig In The Sky
07. Money
08. Us And Them
09. Any Colour You Like
10. Brain Damage

01. Tuneups
02. One Of These Days
03. Tuneups
04. Echoes
05. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
06. Tuneups
07. A Saucerful Of Secrets

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment