Friday, November 03, 2017

Rolling Stones: Lucca - September 23, 2017

mp3 320 kbps

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Mura Storiche di Lucca, Lucca, Italy
September 23th, 2017
Very Good Audience


01. intro music
02. Sympathy for the Devil
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Just Your Fool (Buddy Johnson and His Orchestra cover)
06. Ride 'Em on Down (Jimmy Reed cover)
07. Let's Spend The Night Together
08. Con Le Mie Lacrime ("As Tears Go By" cover with last verse in English)
09. You Can't Always Get What You Want
10. Paint It Black
11. Honky Tonk Women
12. band introduction
13. Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
14. Slipping Away (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
15. Miss You
16. Midnight Rambler
17. Street Fighting Man
18. Start Me Up
19. Brown Sugar
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
21. waiting for encores

22. Gimme Shelter
23. Jumpin' Jack Flash

24. applause while The Rolling Stones are thanking the public

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment