Friday, October 13, 2017

Pink Floyd: All You Create


Cinecitta, Rome, Italy
September 20th, 1994
Good Audience

Disc 1:
  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. High Hopes
  4. Take It Back
  5. Coming Back To Life
  6. Sorrow
  7. Keep Talking
  8. Another Brick In The Wall - part 2
  9. One Of These Days

Disc 2:
  1. Applause
  2. Speak To Me / Breathe
  3. On The Run
  4. Time / Breathe Reprise
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us And Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
 10. Eclipse
 11. Wish You Were Here
 12. Comfortably Numb
 13. Run Like Hell

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment