Friday, October 13, 2017

Keith Richards: Koln '92


Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos
Rocklife, Sporthalle Köln 29.11.1992
Pro Shot

01  Take It So Hard
02  Eileen
03  Wicked As It Seems
04  Gimme Shelter
05  Too Rude
06  Yap Yap
07  How I Wish
08  999
09  Big Enough
10  Demon In Me
11  Time Is On My Side
12  Hate It When You Leave
13  Stood You Up
14  Before They Make Me Run
15  Body Talks
16  Will But You Won't
17  Happy
18  Whip It Up

Keith Richards - voc, g
Robert "Waddy" Wachtel - g
Charly Drayton - b, voc
Steve Jordan - dr
Bobby Keys - sax
Ivan Neville - keyb
Sarah Dash - voc
Babi Floyd - voc

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment