Sunday, June 18, 2017

Ron Geesin With David Gilmour: Ron's Psychedelic Supper Vol.2


Ron Geesin With David Gilmour
'Ron's Psychedelic Supper' Volume Two
Yellow Cow Records - YCCD015B
Cadogan Hall, Chelsea, London
15th June 2008
Very Good Audience


01. Introduction (spoken)
02. Untitled Piece for Ten Brass
03. Ron Geesin (spoken)
04. I'm Not As Old As I Used To Be (Grand Piano)
05. Aphorisms & Poems (spoken)
06. Fight Or Flight ('Eastern' Banjo & Cello)
07. Conversation Piece With Banjo
08. Blue Blackbird (Bass Marimba & Choir)


01. Atom HEart Mother (spoken)
02. Atom Heart Mother Suite;
    Father's Shout
    Breast Milky
    Mother Fore
    Funky Dung
    Mind Your Throats Please


Caroline Dale, 
Mun Floyd, 
The Royal College Of Music Brass Ensemble,
The Canticum Chorus with Mark Forkgen

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment