Monday, June 19, 2017

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Bilbao - April 18, 2006


2006-04-18 - Bilbao, Spain
Guggenheim Museum 

01. Intro 
02. Can't Stop 
03. Charlie 
04. Scar Tissue 
05. Dani California 
06. Hump de Bump 
07. 21st Century 
08. Me and my Friends 
09. Tell me Baby 
10. Right on Time 
11. By the Way 
12. Under the Bridge 
13. You're Gonna Get Yours / Give it Away 

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from www.hjsplit.org
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here: www.7-zip.org

No comments:

Post a Comment